Date Time

Event

Sun. March 22, 2015

9 am - 2 pm

Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Sat. May 2, 2015

9 am - 1 pm

Orinda Farmers' Market

Sat. Aug. 8, 2015

9 am - 1 pm

Pleasanton Farmer's Market

Sun. Oct. 11, 2015

9 am - 2 pm

Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

 

 

2014

 

 

Sat. March 1, 2014

9 am - 1 pm

Danville Farmer's Market

Sun. March 23, 2014

9 am - 2 pm

Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Sun. April 6, 2014

10 am - 2 pm

Martinez Farmers' Market

Sat. May 17, 2014

10 am - 4 pm

Walnut Creek Centennial Heritage Day at Borges Ranch

Sun. July 27, 2014

9 am - 2 pm

Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Sat. Aug 16, 2014

9 am - 1 pm

Pleasanton Farmer's Market

Sat. Oct. 4, 2014

9 am - 1 pm

Orinda Farmers' Market

Fri. Oct 24, 2014

5 pm - 8 pm

Hootenanny at Valley View Middle School, Pleasanton, CA

Sun. Oct 26, 2014

9 am - 2 pm

Walnut Creek Farmers' Market